Thursday, 28 October 2021

Club Shoot Results

Sporting 100 Anniversary Shoot


HOA Mark Vessey        
A Grade 1st Adam Hanson   B Grade 1st Steve Taylor
  2nd Darryl Groundwater     2nd Albie Hanson
  3rd Darryl Braun     3rd Dave Copetti
  4th Derek Morgan     4th Kelvin Lalich
C Grade 1st Phillip Waugh   Junior 1st Joshua Pratt
  2nd Adrian Parkinson     2nd Daniel Gleeson
  3rd Chris Germann     3rd Matthew Pereira
  4th Mike Powell     4th Tait Dench
          5th Ashton Balemi
Two Person Team Albie Hansen and Adam Hansen        


Prev   Next 

© Waikato Clay Target Club 2021. All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Print Page